Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lena davis

lena davis

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lena davis
"I am satisfied with my insurance agent Pat. He took the time to take care of my insurance needs and questions on a late Friday afternoon."
Profile photo of Sherlita Chapel

Sherlita Chapel

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherlita Chapel
"Jessica did an amazing job. Got me a quote that was cheaper than my current policy. She went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied with the coverage."
Profile photo of Austin Bailey

Austin Bailey

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Bailey
"This has been my best experience with an insurance company by a long shot. Competitive rates and outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Darryl Lewis

Darryl Lewis

March 21, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Darryl Lewis
"My Insurance just keep changing from month to month I don’t even understand WHY!!!!!! Guess I’ll have to just shop else were"
Profile photo of Erika Enners

Erika Enners

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Enners
"Let me recommend Mandi. What an above and beyond, exceptional and knowledgeable woman of her field. I have been through quite a bit and have had one too many try to sell and upsell me on products that I either didn't truly request or require. How refreshing to come across Mandi, who gave me the information I requested and allowed me the time I required to make a final decision, without the nagging, senseless phone calls. I walked out of her office today without buyers remorse and confident that I was provided with the education I needed to make the right choice. Did I mention she got me a great deal!? Thank you Mandi!"
Profile photo of Dakota Campbell

Dakota Campbell

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Campbell
"Mandi had wonderful customer service! She was very helpful and professional. She was also super quick and easy to understand."
Profile photo of Betsy Huggins

Betsy Huggins

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Huggins
"I had the most pleasant experience today shopping around for auto/home insurance with not much time to spare. I was introduced to Mandi Bowie with State Farm in Belmont and even though she provided detailed information I was sold within the first 15 minutes. Not only was she service oriented but you could tell she was honest and caring…They definitely will have my business!!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Johnson

Stefanie Johnson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Johnson
"Great team at Phil Champion State Farm! Pat took excellent care of me as I was setting up rental insurance. Thanks Pat!!! 😆"
Profile photo of cambo1213

cambo1213

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cambo1213
"Stacy is great! Super knowledgeable and helpful. Been with Phil Champion for a few years and they have the best service/pricing."
Profile photo of Michael McClintic

Michael McClintic

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McClintic
"Patrick was the agent I worked with today, and he was great. Super helpful and friendly, was able to seamlessly help me accomplish everything I was calling about and then some."
Profile photo of Brandon Faber

Brandon Faber

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Faber
"Jessica was amazing to work with and helped get my fiancée and I set up with renters insurance and gave us some good info on the region as well!"
Profile photo of Connor Mason

Connor Mason

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Mason
"I recently needed to find a new renter's insurance policy and Patrick Peterson made the process incredibly smooth and easy. He's very knowledgeable and was helpful in answering all my questions, ensuring I got a policy that met my needs. He even brought up areas of coverage I wouldn't have known about. I would highly recommend Patrick and State Farm to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Adrian Miller

Adrian Miller

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Miller
"Phil Champion’s team saved me money on my car insurance while also provided better coverage than I had with another provider. Dody Miller was especially helpful and could not have been any nicer."
Profile photo of Anita Wynne

Anita Wynne

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Wynne
"Jessica made it so easy and saved us money!"
Profile photo of Deanna L

Deanna L

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna L
"It’s not every day that you can say it was fun switching insurance companies! Patrick was pleasant, fun, and customer focused! Honestly feel like I just made a friend!"
Profile photo of Candace Helms

Candace Helms

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Helms
"Great experience and customer service! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Elton Hardy

Elton Hardy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elton Hardy
"A great professional experience. Would highly recommend to anyone. Top level customer service."
Profile photo of Douglas Gregson

Douglas Gregson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Gregson
"Great experience with information"
Profile photo of Annette Richard

Annette Richard

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Richard
"Jessica was very pleasant to talk to and very knowledgeable. She was able to answer all my questions and most of all save me money and get better coverage! Thank you Jessica!"
Profile photo of Kenly Gaither

Kenly Gaither

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenly Gaither
"Very friendly and can crack some jokes to not make it seem boring."
Profile photo of Angeleigha Smith

Angeleigha Smith

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angeleigha Smith
"Pat and Adam were very helpful in getting me the best deal possible! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Breanna Hager

Breanna Hager

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Hager
"Pat is the absolute best! Such a great experience switching over my insurance to State Farm. Pat could not have been nicer. He was incredibly professional, helpful and kind and offered solid advice without trying to up-sell me. Is it normal to want to grab a beer with your insurance agent? Truly a great experience for something that is notoriously not a great experience."
Profile photo of allen abernethy

allen abernethy

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by allen abernethy
"Jessica was most helpful in responding to my plea to resolve the drive safe that I have with my auto insurance plan, the speed zone on the new 4 lane widen road speed limit was changed over year and a half ago! the speed was 35 mph and got me coming and going every time I went through the area lowered my scores tried everything to get it corrected nothing worked till I got Jessica involved & she got it fixed pretty darn quickly now its 45 mph & I can ride with the traffic without getting tailgaters! thanks Jessica its not the first time that you have been helpful so please don't go anywhere so I can always call on you for my questions and Answers!!"
Profile photo of Donna Schwarz

Donna Schwarz

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Schwarz
"Patrick Peterson was so nice to work with. Extremely pleasant and professional. Everything went seamlessly. Can’t thank him enough!"
Profile photo of manuel consuegra

manuel consuegra

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by manuel consuegra
"The people here are great. Jessica Madere is the best."