Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Latissue Brown

Latissue Brown

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latissue Brown
"Pat Peterson was very intitive to my needs. I told him what I wanted and he did his best to make it happen for me. He made sure I had an better policy with a low monthly rate.. Customer Service was superior!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Yusuf Hakim

Yusuf Hakim

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yusuf Hakim
"Very knowledgeable and genuinely cares."
Profile photo of Jody Drake

Jody Drake

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Drake
"Nothing less than a 5 star+. Pat was patient, kind and so very helpful getting me licensed and my vehicles transferred from out of state. Even after my millionth call and question he could not have been more friendly. Thank you Pat for all your help !"
Profile photo of darkassassin466

darkassassin466

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by darkassassin466
"Patrick p is a great agent. When I was getting my policy’s at State Farm pat explained in depth what I was getting. Great experience I’m thankful that I picked Phil champion office everyone when you walk in or talk to on the phone they provide great and friendly service"
Profile photo of thekidstaysfresh

thekidstaysfresh

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thekidstaysfresh
"Great customer service. We had a great conversation beyond insurance, everything from family life to the arts. Explained my coverage in great detail. I would definitely recommend this agency to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jo Edmonds

Jo Edmonds

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Edmonds
"Has been great working with Mr. Peterson. Very knowledgeable and has great customer service."
Profile photo of Mary Monteith

Mary Monteith

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Monteith
"Great."
Profile photo of Linda Bernhardt

Linda Bernhardt

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bernhardt
"Stacy was very kind and patient with my needs. She made sure everything I needed got done efficiently and with confidence that it was done correctly. Thank you Stacy! Best in customer service"
Profile photo of A Dubb

A Dubb

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Dubb
"Working with Pat has been amazing. He is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and transparent. As an extra personalized touch, he remembers details that I’ve shared about my personal life. No one usually cares, but it lets me know he’s listening. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Seth Eberhardt

Seth Eberhardt

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Eberhardt
"Pat Paterson is the best!!! Highly recommend switching to State Farm. Like a good a neighbor they really are there!!"
Profile photo of Vicky Reeck

Vicky Reeck

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Reeck
"Phil was a pleasure to work with. Getting insurance is never enjoyable until today. Thank you"
Profile photo of Danny Kendall

Danny Kendall

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Kendall
"Mandi was amazing help with understanding my insurance with great detail love coming in a must go to for helpful and friendly service"
Profile photo of lena davis

lena davis

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lena davis
"I am satisfied with my insurance agent Pat. He took the time to take care of my insurance needs and questions on a late Friday afternoon."
Profile photo of Sherlita Chapel

Sherlita Chapel

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherlita Chapel
"Jessica did an amazing job. Got me a quote that was cheaper than my current policy. She went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied with the coverage."
Profile photo of Austin Bailey

Austin Bailey

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Bailey
"This has been my best experience with an insurance company by a long shot. Competitive rates and outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Darryl Lewis

Darryl Lewis

March 21, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Darryl Lewis
"My Insurance just keep changing from month to month I don’t even understand WHY!!!!!! Guess I’ll have to just shop else were"
Profile photo of Erika E

Erika E

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika E
"Let me recommend Mandi. What an above and beyond, exceptional and knowledgeable woman of her field. I have been through quite a bit and have had one too many try to sell and upsell me on products that I either didn't truly request or require. How refreshing to come across Mandi, who gave me the information I requested and allowed me the time I required to make a final decision, without the nagging, senseless phone calls. I walked out of her office today without buyers remorse and confident that I was provided with the education I needed to make the right choice. Did I mention she got me a great deal!? Thank you Mandi!"
Profile photo of Dakota Campbell

Dakota Campbell

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Campbell
"Mandi had wonderful customer service! She was very helpful and professional. She was also super quick and easy to understand."
Profile photo of Betsy Huggins

Betsy Huggins

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Huggins
"I had the most pleasant experience today shopping around for auto/home insurance with not much time to spare. I was introduced to Mandi Bowie with State Farm in Belmont and even though she provided detailed information I was sold within the first 15 minutes. Not only was she service oriented but you could tell she was honest and caring…They definitely will have my business!!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Johnson

Stefanie Johnson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Johnson
"Great team at Phil Champion State Farm! Pat took excellent care of me as I was setting up rental insurance. Thanks Pat!!! 😆"
Profile photo of cambo1213

cambo1213

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cambo1213
"Stacy is great! Super knowledgeable and helpful. Been with Phil Champion for a few years and they have the best service/pricing."
Profile photo of Michael McClintic

Michael McClintic

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McClintic
"Patrick was the agent I worked with today, and he was great. Super helpful and friendly, was able to seamlessly help me accomplish everything I was calling about and then some."
Profile photo of Brandon Faber

Brandon Faber

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Faber
"Jessica was amazing to work with and helped get my fiancée and I set up with renters insurance and gave us some good info on the region as well!"
Profile photo of Connor Mason

Connor Mason

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Mason
"I recently needed to find a new renter's insurance policy and Patrick Peterson made the process incredibly smooth and easy. He's very knowledgeable and was helpful in answering all my questions, ensuring I got a policy that met my needs. He even brought up areas of coverage I wouldn't have known about. I would highly recommend Patrick and State Farm to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Adrian Miller

Adrian Miller

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Miller
"Phil Champion’s team saved me money on my car insurance while also provided better coverage than I had with another provider. Dody Miller was especially helpful and could not have been any nicer."